Valerie Ratts, MD

Associate Dean for Admissions
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
(314) 362-6844
valerie.ratts@wustl.edu

Ian S. Hagemann, MD, PhD

Assistant Dean for Admissions
Associate Professor of Pathology & Immunology, Obstetrics & Gynecology
hagemani@wustl.edu

Christina Twist, MEd, MAcc

Director of Admissions
(314) 362-0281
twist@wustl.edu

Ken Niemeyer

Executive Secretary
(314) 362-6844
ken.niemeyer@wustl.edu

Christine Elhoffer

Scheduling Assistant
(314) 362-6852
elhoffer@wustl.edu

Kerry O’Brien, BS

Scheduling Assistant
(314) 362-6858
kerry.o@wustl.edu

Bridgette Daly, BA

Scheduling Assistant
(314) 747-0538
dalyb@wustl.edu

Will R. Ross, MD, MPH

Associate Dean for Diversity
Principal Officer for Community Partnerships
Alumni Endowed Professor of Medicine
Division of Nephrology
(314) 362-6854
rossw@wustl.edu

Lisa Stevenson, MBA

Assistant Dean for Student Diversity & Engagement
(314) 362-6854
stevensonl@wustl.edu