Meet Our Team

Valerie S. Ratts, MD
Associate Dean for Admissions
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
(314) 362-6844
valerie.ratts@wustl.edu
Admissions Committee bio
Cole Schulte
Director, Admissions and Administration
(314) 362-0281
coleschulte@wustl.edu
Marnice Daniels
Admissions Administrative Manager
(314) 362-6844
marnicedaniels@wustl.edu
Laura Davis
Scheduling Assistant
(314) 362-6858
ldavis23@wustl.edu
Christine Elhoffer
Scheduling Assistant
(314) 362-6852
elhoffer@wustl.edu
Jackie Rebhan
Scheduling Assistant
(314) 362-6852
jrebhan@wustl.edu
will Will R. Ross, MD, MPH
Associate Dean for Diversity
Professor of Medicine — Kidney Division
(314) 362-6854
rossw@wustl.edu
Admissions Committee bio
lisa Lisa H. Stevenson
Assistant Dean for Diversity & Inclusion
(314) 362-6854
stevensonl@wustl.edu
Admissions Committee bio