Meet Our Team

 

Valerie S. Ratts, MD
Associate Dean for Admissions
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
(314) 362-6844
valerie.ratts@wustl.edu
Admissions Committee bio
glass

 

Alan I. Glass, MD
Assistant Dean for Admissions
Associate Professor of Psychiatry
aglass@wustl.edu
Admissions Committee bio

Matt Taitt
Director of Admissions
(314) 362-0281
mtaitt@wustl.edu
Marnice Daniels
Admissions Administrative Manager
(314) 362-6844
marnicedaniels@wustl.edu
ja-scheduling assistant Jane Abbruzzese
Scheduling Assistant
(314) 747-0538
jane.abbruzzese@wustl.edu
Laura Davis
Scheduling Assistant
(314) 362-6858
ldavis23@wustl.edu
Christine Elhoffer
Scheduling Assistant
(314) 362-6852
elhoffer@wustl.edu
will Will R. Ross, MD, MPH
Associate Dean for Diversity
Professor of Medicine — Kidney Division
(314) 362-6854
rossw@wustl.edu
Admissions Committee bio
lisa Lisa H. Stevenson
Assistant Dean for Diversity & Inclusion
(314) 362-6854
stevensonl@wustl.edu
Admissions Committee bio